extra2@2x.png

Contact

General Inquiries

Nutrien, 13131 Lake Fraser Drive SE, Calgary, AB  T2J 7E8, Phone: 1-403-225-7000
Community.Investment@nutrien.com

Canadian Contests:

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Alberta
Nathalie Olson, Program Coordinator
Phone: 780-672-0276
nathalie@battleriverwatershed.ca

Battle River Watershed Alliance, Mirror Lake Centre 5415 49 Ave, Camrose, AB  T4V 0N6

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Saskatchewan

Sue Bouchard, Program Coordinator
Phone: 306-665-6887
sbouchard@saskriverbasin.ca

Partners FOR the Saskatchewan River Basin, 402 3rd Avenue South, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3G5

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Manitoba

Amanda Benson, Program Coordinator
Phone: 204-467-3401
a_benson@ducks.ca

Harry J. Enns Wetland Discovery Centre, Box 1160, Stonewall, MB, R0C 2Z0

American Contests:

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
California

Beth Del Real, Program Coordinator
Phone: 530-795-1520
beth@landbasedlearning.org

Center for Land-Based Learning, 40140 Best Ranch Road, Woodland, CA  95776-9106

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Colorado

Ivonne Morales, Program Coordinator
Phone: 970-352-1267
imorales4@greeleyschools.org

Poudre Learning Center, 8313 West F Street, Greeley, CO, 80631

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Chesapeake Bay 
*Previously Virginia and Washington, DC
Alexis Thorbecke, Program Coordinator
Phone: 240-305-1423
athorbecke@earthforce.org

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Ohio
*Contact the coordinator closest to your location.

Gwen Z. Roth, Program Coordinator
Phone: 513-772-7645
Gwen.Roth@hamilton-co.org

Hamilton County Soil and Water Conservation District, 1325 E. Kemper Drive #115, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246

Northeast Ohio
Katie Nainiger, H2Know Watershed Coordinator
Phone: 440-850-1285
KNainiger@nutrientsforlife.org

Outside North America Contests:

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS: Argentina
Marcelo Amaya, Program Coordinator
Cell: 02325-15685900
CNCcoordinador@gmail.com

Agroservicios Pampeanos S.A., Att: Maria Golletti, Dardo Rocha 3278, PB, CP:1640, Martínez, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Tel. (+54).11.4717.8892